We hate to see you go, but we've made canceling your account super easy. If you have any questions or concerns please shoot us an email at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Go to your Settings menuin the top righthand corner of your account
Click on the Cancel/Redirect Podcast tab.
Review the Terms of Cancellation and check the box
Click Delete this Podcast and ALL of its Data Now
Deleting Multiple Podcasts
If you are deleting multiple podcasts that are all linked to the same account then you’ll need to delete each podcast individually.
Deleting your podcast is permanent and not reversible. It will remove your podcast and episodes from Apple Podcasts, and delete your RSS feed and lose all of your followers. Before canceling we highly recommend that you make sure you have a backup of all your podcast data.
Delete your episodes from Apple Podcasts
Delete your RSS feed and lose all of your subscribers
Delete your listings from all the podcast directories
Your podcast cannot be recovered
Removing Your Listing
If you have submitted your podcast to any of the major listings then you may need to take a couple of extra steps to fully remove those listings.